Books / Journalism

How to Focus While Reading

I have a stack of books on my nightstand that I’m dying to read, but I can never get past 15 pages before falling into a sleep coma or flipping open my laptop to look at shorter stories with more pictures.

I’ve always been a reader and love books, but I can’t seem to get my head in the game recently. Does anyone else have this problem? What do you suggest for me, so I can take me less than one month to read a book? Should I set up a reading schedule? Help!

Sincerely,

Attention Span of a Squirrel

Leave a Reply

